Recording

How to build secure and scalable VPN infrastructures to connect devices and machines

29.04.2021 Recording

We will host an online event on building secure and scalable VPN infrastructures to connect devices and machines.

29th April 3 pm (CEST):

  • 06:00 am in Los Angeles
  • 08:00 am in Mexico City
  • 09:00 am in New York
  • 11:00 am in Rio de Janeiro
  • 02:00 pm in London
  • 03:00 pm in Berlin

You will learn about:
  • Why is VPN important and how to use it in industrial applications?
  • The challenges in building and managing VPN infrastructures with distributed devices and machines in the field
  • Building and managing automated VPN infrastructure which scale with Welotec VPN Security Suite
  • Creating harmonized communication networks to connect different types of distributed devices and machines
  • A successful implementation and implications for business