Recording

Edge Computing - Advantages of industrial IoT applications

26.05.2021 Recording

Edge Computing – How can I take advantage for my industrial IoT application

Edge Computing – How can I take advantage of my industrial IoT application?

We will host on two different dates a Online Event focussing on Edge Computing. On the form below, you can register for the following date:

26th of May at 4 pm (CEST)

  • 07:00 am in Los Angeles
  • 09:00 am in Mexico City
  • 10:00 am in New York
  • 12:00 am in Rio de Janeiro
  • 03:00 pm in London
  • 04:00 pm in Berlin

The following topics are focussed:
  • Industrial Edge Computing – Relevance and potentials
  • Challenges in dealing with Edge Computing
  • Relevance of cloud and integration of third-party services
  • Building flexible and scalable Edge structures
  • Successful implementation and implications for business