Online Event: How to use HSR, PRP and redundancy in substations

There will be two sessions of 30 minutes each:

24th of November; 08:00 am in London, 09:00 am in Berlin, 10:00 am in Helsinki, 12:00 pm in Dubai, 01:30 pm in Mumbai, 04:00 pm in Shanghai
Register for 24th of November here

25th of November; 07:00 am in Los Angeles, 09:00 am in Mexico City, 10:00 am in New York, 12:00 pm in Rio de Janeiro, 03:00 pm in London, 04:00 pm in Berlin
Register for 25th of November

 

In cooperation with Relyum we would like to invite you to our 30 minutes session with practical tips how to use HSR, PRP and redundancy in substations:

  • Introduction to HSR and PRP
  • When you use HSR and when you use PRP
  • Taking away the fear of HSR
  • PTP – IEEE 1588v2 and the profiles for substations
  • Benefits of network recording and troubeshooting
  • HSR and PRP in a Substation Computer
  • Questions and Answers

Beside the general introduction to the topic you will also learn about real world examples.

 

There will be two sessions of 30 minutes each:

24th of November; 08:00 am in London, 09:00 am in Berlin, 10:00 am in Helsinki, 12:00 pm in Dubai, 01:30 pm in Mumbai, 04:00 pm in Shanghai
Register for 24th of November here

25th of November; 07:00 am in Los Angeles, 09:00 am in Mexico City, 10:00 am in New York, 12:00 pm in Rio de Janeiro, 03:00 pm in London, 04:00 pm in Berlin
Register for 25th of November

 

Speakers:

Alicia Alonso – Business Development Manager – Relyum by SoC-e
Jos Zenner – CTO – Welotec GmbH
Jan Hille – Solution Architect – Welotec GmbH

 

Related tags