Online Event: How to virtualize applications in digital substations

There will be two sessions:

13th of October; 8 am in London, 9 am in Berlin, 10 am in Finland, 11 am in Dubai, 12:30 pm in Mumbai and 3 pm in Singapore
Register for 13th of October here

14th of October; 9 am Mexico City, Bogota, 10 am New York, 11 am in Rio de Janeiro, 15 pm in London and 16 pm in Berlin
Register for 14th of October here

 

Online Event: How to virtualize applications in digital substations

we will host a 30 minutes online event with practical tips how to virtualize applications in digital substations.

  • What is virtualization
  • Business implications of virtualization in substations
  • The different hypervisors
  • Central or local management of virtual machines
  • Examples of appliances that can be virtualized in substations
  • Beyond the station level – virtualize IED’s

Beside the general introduction to the topic you will also learn about real world examples.

 

There will be two sessions:

13th of October; 8 am in London, 9 am in Berlin, 10 am in Finland, 11 am in Dubai, 12:30 pm in Mumbai and 3 pm in Singapore
Register for 13th of October here

14th of October; 9 am Mexico City, Bogota, 10 am New York, 11 am in Rio de Janeiro, 15 pm in London and 16 pm in Berlin
Register for 14th of October here

 

Speakers:

Jos Zenner – CTO – Welotec GmbH

Jan Hille – Solution Architect – Welotec GmbH

Related tags